Insolvency administrators rely on HÄMMERLE

 

Insolvency administrators and restructuring consultants require a competent partner for mobile asset inventories, the creation of market-conform assessments and the clarification of third-party rights. We are the strong partner you are looking for! We support insolvency administrators in their daily work, offer quick liquidations and achieve above-average proceeds for insolvency estates within the context of international public online and physical presence auctions. Our core competences also include clearances and site closures.

 

We provide relief for insolvency administrators

Clearances or site closures are an extensive undertaking that can hardly be accomplished without a competent partner at your side. You are free to pursue other obligations once you commission us with the clearance. Our experts already perform an initial prior assessment of production and storage halls, offices, vehicle fleets, etc. They then make you a specific offer based on the expenditure estimate. We will also gladly clarify any existing third-party rights relating to technical equipment and machines.

 

Quick and nationwide inventory creation

Inventory creation for mobile assets refers to vehicles, machines, office equipment and other movable business assets, a task that must deliver accurate results right down to the last detail. Only then will you as the insolvency administrator or restructuring consultant be able to provide reliable statements.

With our help, the inventory procedure will be hassle-free. We perform these processes in a structured manner and offer final results that allow you to issue specific statements about the inventory of the relevant company or institution. In order to guarantee this service, we must conduct an extensive prior meeting with you in which we plan the inventory creation.

 

Professional liquidation measures – online and offline

We promptly execute necessary tasks if you as the insolvency administrator are required to liquidise objects from the closure of a site. Our company creates market-conform assessments and photographs, catalogues and markets objects. We have access to a wide international network so that we are able to reach significantly more buyers than by other means of liquidation. On account of our marketing expertise, we often exceed previously determined divestiture values.

 

MORE ABOUT

 

 

How insolvency administrators benefit from our auctions

  •  
  • You do not have to get involved at all: We take care of all necessary steps for the successful liquidation of an object including description, marketing and the liquidation process itself.
  •  
    Industry sector variety: No matter what kind of object is to be auctioned off – we are the right partner for you!
  •  
    Above-average proceeds for the insolvency estate
  •  
  • Rapid sales: You benefit from quick processing and short auction runtimes.

THE reliable partner for insolvency administrators and others

Leasing companies as well as banks, insolvency administrators and private clients trust HÄMMERLE with their inventories, assessments and auction sales. We have been a competent and reliable partner for over 25 years. Contact us and experience the passion with which we perform our daily work! Our competent employees will gladly provide more information about our services and address your individual needs.

Insolvenzverwalter vertrauen auf Hämmerle

 

Insolvenzverwalter und Restrukturierungsberater benötigen einen kompetenten Partner für die Inventarisierung des mobilen Anlagevermögens, die Erstellung von marktgerechten Gutachten und die Klärung von Fremd- und Drittrechten. Und genau diesen starken Partner finden Sie mit uns! Wir unterstützen Insolvenzverwalter bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit, bieten schnelle Verwertungen und erzielen überdurchschnittliche Erlöse für die Insolvenzmasse im Rahmen von internationalen öffentlichen Online- und Präsenzauktionen. Ebenso gehören Räumungen und Standortschließungen zu unseren Kernkompetenzen.

 

Wir entlasten Insolvenzverwalter

Eine Räumung bzw. eine Standortschließung ist ein umfangreiches Unterfangen, das ohne kompetenten Partner kaum zu bewerkstelligen ist. Wenn Sie uns mit einer Räumung beauftragen, können Sie Ihren anderen Verpflichtungen nachgehen. Unsere Fachleute verschaffen sich bereits im Voraus einen ersten Eindruck von den Produktions- und Lagerhallen, Büros, des Fuhrparks etc. und nehmen auf dieser Basis eine Aufwandseinschätzung vor, um Ihnen ein entsprechendes Angebot zu unterbreiten. Dabei klären wir auch gerne das Bestehen von Fremd- und Drittrechten an den vorhandenen technischen Anlagen und Maschinen.

 

Inventarisierungen schnell und bundesweit

Die Inventarisierung des mobilen Anlagevermögens bezieht sich auf Fahrzeuge, Maschinen, Büroausstattung und weiteres bewegliches Betriebsvermögen. Es handelt sich um eine Aufgabe, deren Resultate bis ins kleinste Detail stimmen müssen. Nur so können Sie als Insolvenzverwalter oder Restrukturierungsberater verlässliche Aussagen treffen.

Mit unserer Hilfe geht die Inventur reibungslos über die Bühne. Wir führen die Abläufe ordnungsgemäß durch und bieten ein Endergebnis, das konkrete Aussagen über das Inventar des betroffenen Unternehmens oder der Institution ermöglicht. Um dies garantieren zu können, führen wir im Voraus ein umfangreiches Gespräch mit Ihnen, in dem wir die Inventarisierung planen.

 

Professionelle Verwertungsmaßnahmen – online und offline

Wenn Sie als Insolvenzverwalter die Objekte aus einer Standortschließung verwerten müssen, kümmern wir uns um die zügige Abwicklung des Prozesses. Wir erstellen marktgerechte Gutachten, fotografieren, katalogisieren und vermarkten die Objekte. Wir haben Zugang zu einem breiten internationalen Netzwerk, sodass wir wesentlich mehr potenzielle Käufer erreichen als das auf anderen Verwertungswegen der Fall ist. Dabei schaffen wir es häufig durch unser Vermarktungs know-How, unsere vorab preislich ermittelten Zerschlagungswerte zu übertreffen.

 

MEHR ZUM THEMA

 

 

So profitieren Insolvenzverwalter von unseren Auktionen

  •  
  • Kein Aufwand für Sie: Wir übernehmen sämtliche Schritte, die notwendig sind, um ein Objekt erfolgreich zu verwerten. Hierzu gehören sowohl die Beschreibung als auch die Vermarktung und der Verwertungsprozess an sich.
  •  
    Branchen-Vielfalt: Egal, welches Objekt versteigert werden soll – wir sind der richtige Partner!
  •  
    Überdurchschnittliche Erlöse für die Insolvenzmasse
  •  
  • Schneller Verkauf: Sie profitieren von einer schnellen Abwicklung und kurzen Auktionslaufzeiten.

DER zuverlässige Partner für Insolvenzverwalter und andere Personen

Sowohl Leasinggesellschaften und Banken, Insolvenzverwalter als auch private Auftraggeber vertrauen Hämmerle, wenn es um Inventarisierungen, Gutachten und Auktionen geht. Wir sind ein kompetenter Partner, auf den seit über 25 Jahren Verlass ist. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der Leidenschaft, mit der wir unserer täglichen Arbeit nachgehen! Unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter liefern Ihnen gerne weitere Informationen zu unseren Leistungen und gehen auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen ein.